Armand Hammer – BLK LBL (1xLP Signed vinyl)



1. Colony (prod. ELUCID)
2. Fulgurite (prod. Messiah Muzik)
3. Girl Dinner (prod. DJ Haram)
4. Which Way Is Up (prod. DJ Haram)
5. Instant Transfer (prod. Samiyam)
6. Gripewater [feat. Dreamcrusher] (prod. JPEGMAFIA)
7. Tar Baby [feat. Mattie] (prod. August Fanon)
8. Ox Blood [feat. Zeroh] (prod. Kenny Segal)
9. Zaire (prod. Andrew Broder)
10. Ice Cups [feat. A. Billi Free] (prod. The Lasso)
11. Drowning Machine (prod. Child Actor)
12. Tupac Jackets (OG mix prod. Child Actor)
13. Busta in ’97 (prod. August Fanon)
14. Read Ur Bible (prod. Messiah Muzik)

Out of stock

Black Label vinyl by Armand Hammer. This is an tour exclusive album, only available on vinyl.

This album was released on vinyl by Armand Hammer Self-Released with an limited quantity.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition. Came Unsealed. PERSONALLY SIGNED BY BILLY WOODS. Includes exclusive Armand Hammer logo stamps on cover and label.

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Armand Hammer – BLK LBL (1xLP Signed vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *