Benny The Butcher – The Plugs I Met (Black 1xLP)


1. Intro Skit
2. Crowns For Kings (feat. Black Thought)
3. Sunday School (feat 38. Spesh & Jadakiss)
4. Dirty Harry (feat. Rj Payne & Conway The Machine)
5. Took The Money To The Plug’s House
6. 18 Wheeler (feat. Pusha T)
7. 5 to 50 (feat India)

Out of stock

SKU: DRW 041 Categories: , Tags: , ,


This album was released on vinyl by De Rapwinkel with an limited quantity.

This exact version is the black version, limited to 1000 pieces worldwide.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition. This is a promo copy and is unnumbered.

Weight 0,7 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Benny The Butcher – The Plugs I Met (Black 1xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *