Conway The Machine – From A King To A God [Deluxe] (2xLP)


1. From King
2. Fear of GOD (feat. DeJ Loaf)
3. Lemon (feat. Method Man)
4. Dough & Damani
5. Juvenile Hell (feat. Flee Lord, Havoc & Lloyd Banks)
6. Words from Shay (Interlude)
7. Front Lines
8. Anza (feat. Armani Caesar)
9. Seen Everything But Jesus (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
10. Words from Shay (Interlude 2)
11. Spurs 3 (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn)
12. Forever Droppin’ Tears (feat. ElCamino)
13. Jesus Khrysis
14. Nothin’ Less
15. Raw Oysters
16. Ameenah’s Van
17. Crack in the Nineties (feat. 7xvethegenius & Jae Skeese)
18. Serena vs Venus
19. Stefon Diggs (feat. Jae Skeese)

Out of stock

Conway’s 2020 album. This album is stacked with big names like Method Man, Havoc, Freddie Gibbs, Westside Gunn, Daringer, The Alchemist & many more!

This vinyl was released with an limited quantity of 500. This copy is unnumbered!

This was released by De Rapwinkel. This release features 5 bonus songs and a insert . Colour of the vinyl unknown, black or red marble.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition.

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Conway The Machine – From A King To A God [Deluxe] (2xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *