Conway The Machine – Look What I Became (1xLP)


1. No Women No Kids
2. Hawks
3. RIP Owen
4. Tito’s Back (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn)
5. Black Spoons
6. Vino D (feat. Dave East, ElCamino & Jim Jones)
7. Half of It
8. Bells Palsy
9. You Made It (feat. Amber Simone)

Out of stock

SKU: DRW 054 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Executive produced by Westside Gunn.

This album was released on vinyl by De Rapwinkel with an limited quantity.

This copy is unnumbered and colour is unknown, could be every colour.

Mint/Mint, perfect.

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Conway The Machine – Look What I Became (1xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *