Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (10y anniversary boxset 3xLP)

Original price was: € 60,99.Current price is: € 49,99.

  1. The Star Room
  2. Avian
  3. I’m Not Real (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
  4. S.D.S.
  5. Bird Call
  6. Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
  7. I Am Who Am (Killin Time) [feat. Niki Randa]
  8. Objects In The Mirror
  9. Red Dot Music (feat. Action Bronson)
  10. Gees (feat. Schoolboy Q)
  11. Watching Movies
  12. Suplexes Inside Of Complexes And Duplexes
  13. Remember
  14. Someone Like You
  15. Aquarium
  16. Youforia
  17. Goosebumpz (Bonus)
  18. O.K. (Bonus) [feat. Tyler, The Creator]
  19. Claymation (Bonus) [feat. Vinny Radio]
  20. The Star Room (OG version) [feat. Earl Sweatshirt]
  21. The Quest

Out of stock

10th anniversary deluxe edition of Mac Miller’s second studio album Watching Movies with the Sound Off on red marble vinyl. Includes a bonus 10″ zoetrope picture disc. 2LP 180g red marble in Gatefold, Picture-10″, Artprint, Box

This vinyl was released with an limited quantity.

This release contains 1 bonus track not available on streaming. Pressed on marble red vinyl + 10′ with bird graphics.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition.

Weight 1,5 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (10y anniversary boxset 3xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *