Playboi Carti – Die Lit (White Original Bootleg 1xLP)


1. Long Time (Intro)
2. R.I.P
3. Lean 4 Real
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts (Feat. Travis Scott)
6. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
7. Right Now (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne)
8. Poke It Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef)
14. Flatbed Freestyle
15. No Time (Feat. Gunna)
16. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Red Coldhearted)
17. Choppa Wont Miss (Feat. Young Thug)
18. R.I.P Fredo (Feat. Young Nudy) – Notice Me
19 Top (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne)

Out of stock

The second album of trap artist Playboi Carti. With Pi’erre Bourne production and amazing features from Chief Keef, Nicki Minaj and much more!

This vinyl was released with an limited quantity via Rollin Records

Pressed on white vinyl. Tracklist is the same as the original release and this is a bootleg pressing.

This pressing sounds amazing.

Near-Mint/Near-Mint, perfect condition.

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Playboi Carti – Die Lit (White Original Bootleg 1xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *