Rome Streetz – Kiss The Ring (Picture Disc 2xLP)


1. Big Steppa
2. Heart On Froze
3. In Too Deep
4. Soulja Boy (ft. Conway The Machine)
5. Tyson Beckford
6. Destiny Child
7. Blow For Blow (ft. Stove God Cooks & Benny The Butcher)
8. Ugly Balenciagas
9. 1000 Ecstasy
10. Armed & Dangerous (ft. Armani Caesar)
11. Cry Champagne
12. Non Factor (ft. Westside Gunn)
13. Long Story Short
14. Serving (ft. Boldy James)
15. Reversible
16. Fashion Rebel
17. Kiss The Ring

Out of stock

SKU: DM-SP-083 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Rome Streetz, aged 36 and hailing from eastern Queens, has garnered recognition as the most skilled lyricist to emerge from New York City in the past five years. He resides in the Bed-Stuy neighborhood, a place made famous by legends like the Notorious B.I.G. and JAY-Z, and he possesses a level of knowledge and experience in the world of narcotics.

Rome Streetz has recently released his first album with Griselda Records, titled “Kiss The Ring,” which was curated by fellow rapper Westside Gunn. This album was released on vinyl by Daupe! with an limited quantity.

This exact version is the picture disc version, limited to 500 pieces worldwide.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition.

Weight 0,7 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rome Streetz – Kiss The Ring (Picture Disc 2xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *