Roc Marciano & The Alchemist – The Elephant Man’s Bones (Deluxe 1xLP)


1.  Rubber Hand Grip
2. Daddy Kane (Feat. Action Bronson)
3. Deja Vu
4. Quantum Leap
5. The Elephant Man’s Bones
6. Bubble Bath
7. Liquid Coke
8. Trillion Cut (Feat. Boldy James)
9. The Horns Of Abraxas (Feat. Ice-T)
10. JJ Flash
11. Zig Zag Zig
12. Stigmata
13. Zip Guns (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate)
14. Think Big
15. DNA (Exclusive Bonus Track)
16. Turkey Wings (Exclusive Bonus Track)

Out of stock

The Elephant Man’s Bones” is a genre-blending triumph from the collaboration of The Alchemist and Roc Marciano. Released in 2022, this album defies hip-hop norms. The Alchemist’s distinctive production, blending soulful samples and street sounds, serves as the perfect canvas for Roc Marciano’s intricate lyricism. The result is a surreal journey through urban life, where every listen peels back new layers of meaning. The album’s title itself, hints to the enigmatic story of Joseph Merrick, the “Elephant Man,” whose life was marked by a physical deformity.

This vinyl was released by ALC Records with an limited quantity.

This release contains 2 bonus tracks. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition.

Weight 0,25 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roc Marciano & The Alchemist – The Elephant Man’s Bones (Deluxe 1xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *