Rome Streetz & Ransom – Coupe De Grace (Red Mottled 1xLP)


1. No Remorse
2. All I Know
3. Rooftop Sermons
4. Claudine (feat. Ché Noir)
5. Fairwells
6. Pray For the Weak (feat. The Game)
7. Jet Fuel
8. Silent Murderers
9. Dark Love
10. Bandoleros (feat. Lou From Paradise & Tyrant)
11. Death Becomes Life

Out of stock

The collaboration between Rome Streetz and Ransom, Coupe De Grace. Amazing project with good production and a lot of The Wire (TV show) samples.

This vinyl was released with an limited quantity of 200.

This was released by De Rapwinkel. This features a slide in sleeve as shown on the photos, inside the sleeve is the original cover vinyl. Pressed on red mottled vinyl.

Mint/Mint, perfect condition.

Disclaimer: The sold product will be sealed! The pictures shown where the copy is opened are from a copy from our personal collection.

Weight 0,6 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rome Streetz & Ransom – Coupe De Grace (Red Mottled 1xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *